Design Team!

I’m very happy and excited to announce the Crafty Card Gallery Design Team.  I will have another post with everyone’s bios on it but I wanted to announce it while everyone’s excited (and I know I have a hard time keeping good news secrets)…
There were so many talented applicants; it was really hard to decide.  I want to thank everyone for their interest…..
So without further ado… I’m pleased to announce the Oct 2012 – March 2013 Crafty Card Gallery Design team (in no particular order)…

  1. Sean Fetterman
  2. Regina Cooper Hardy
  3. Denise Hartery Kelly Ruck
  4. Zenita Barnes Smith
  5. Shawnee Penkacik
  6. Rachelle Larsen
  7. This Gielow
  8. Tonya Wilson
  9. Susan Bermudez
  10. Berni Cuttino
  11. Suzanne Roseberry
  12. Melissa Pinter
  13. Nancy Leppek
  14. Lori McAree
  15. Cheryl Wright
  16. Madeleine Field
  17. Beth McGee

Help me welcome them to Crafty Card Gallery!

There will be another post with Bios on everyone so you can get to know them……
And here’s a card for you:

 I don’t think I ever posted it – it was from stamp camp this year.  I like the design…

Have a great day!

September Blog Hop with Sean & Regina
Design Team Bios & Intro


  1. Beautiful and Elegant. Love it xoxo

  2. Love the card and honored to be a part of your team 🙂

    Happy Scrappin'

    Sue B

  3. Beautiful and elegant design of card you have shared…that's what i want to do with Metal business cards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *